Photo of 3519 N. Clark St. (Addison and Clark) – Garage

3519 N. Clark St. (Addison and Clark) – Garage

Addison and Clark is located across the street from beautiful Wrigley Field. This is a convenient location for Cubs games, concerts and other events. The garage has two entrances; one on Clark and the other on Sheffield.

Location

Facility Address: 3511 North Clark Street, Chicago, IL, USA

The garage has two entrances: one on Clark at 3541 N Clark St. and the other entrance is on Sheffield at 3547 N Sheffield (just past the red line going west on Addison).

Upcoming Events

  1. Jun 18
    Cubs VS Marlins - June 18th
    Friday, June 18 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  2. Jun 19
    Cubs VS Marlins - June 19th
    Saturday, June 19 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  3. Jun 20
    Cubs VS Marlins - June 20th
    Sunday, June 20 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  4. Jun 21
    Cubs VS Indians - June 21st
    Monday, June 21 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  5. Jun 22
    Cubs VS Indians - June 22nd
    Tuesday, June 22 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  6. Jul 5
    Cubs VS Phillies - July 5th
    Monday, July 5 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  7. Jul 6
    Cubs VS Phillies - July 6th
    Tuesday, July 6 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  8. Jul 7
    Cubs VS Phillies - July 7th
    Wednesday, July 7 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  9. Jul 8
    Motley Crue and Def Leppard with Poison - July 8th
    Thursday, July 8 at 4:00pm
    Wrigley Field
  10. Jul 8
    Cubs VS Phillies - July 8th
    Thursday, July 8 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  11. Jul 9
    Cubs VS Cardinals - July 9th
    Friday, July 9 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  12. Jul 10
    Cubs VS Cardinals - July 10th
    Saturday, July 10 at 6:15pm
    Wrigley Field
  13. Jul 11
    Cubs VS Cardinals - July 11th
    Sunday, July 11 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field

Amenities

  • Covered Parking
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Mobile Pass Accepted
  • Self Park
  • Touchless

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 24/7
  • Tuesday: 24/7
  • Wednesday: 24/7
  • Thursday: 24/7
  • Friday: 24/7
  • Saturday: 24/7
  • Sunday: 24/7