Photo of 3224 N. Halsted St.

3224 N. Halsted St.

The garage is located in Boystown, Chicago north side. It serves local restaurants and businesses, convenient for Cubs games, Briar Street theater and any other events in the area. It also available to any valet company willing.  It is also available to local residents who want to want their cars off the street. The garage accepts both cash and credit cards and also online sales.

Location

Facility Address: 3224 North Halsted Street, Chicago, IL, USA

The garage is located north of Belmont Street on Halsted. From Lakeshore , make a right on Halsted and the garage is on your left 100 ft away. From I90/94 , take Belmont and make a left on Halsted and the garage is on your left.

Upcoming Events

  1. May 30
    Cubs VS Brewers
    Monday, May 30 at 12:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  2. May 31
    Cubs VS Brewers
    Tuesday, May 31 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  3. Jun 1
    Cubs VS Brewers
    Wednesday, June 1 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  4. Jun 2
    Cubs VS Cardinals
    Thursday, June 2 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  5. Jun 3
    Cubs VS Cardinals
    Friday, June 3 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  6. Jun 4
    Cubs VS Cardinals
    Saturday, June 4 at 12:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  7. Jun 5
    Cubs VS Cardinals
    Sunday, June 5 at 6:08pm
    Wrigley Field
  8. Jun 13
    Cubs VS Padres
    Monday, June 13 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  9. Jun 14
    Chicago Cubs
    Tuesday, June 14 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  10. Jun 15
    Cubs VS Padres
    Wednesday, June 15 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  11. Jun 16
    Cubs VS Padres
    Thursday, June 16 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  12. Jun 17
    Cubs VS Braves
    Friday, June 17 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  13. Jun 18
    Cubs VS Braves
    Saturday, June 18 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  14. Jun 19
    Cubs VS Braves
    Sunday, June 19 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  15. Jun 24
    Chicago Cubs
    Friday, June 24 at 6:30pm
    Wrigley Field
  16. Jun 25
    Chicago Cubs
    Saturday, June 25 at 6:30pm
    3224 N Halsted
  17. Jun 28
    Cubs VS Reds
    Tuesday, June 28 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  18. Jun 29
    Cubs VS Reds
    Wednesday, June 29 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  19. Jun 30
    Cubs VS Reds
    Thursday, June 30 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  20. Jul 1
    Cubs VS Red Sox
    Friday, July 1 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  21. Jul 2
    Cubs VS Red Sox
    Saturday, July 2 at 6:15pm
    Wrigley Field
  22. Jul 3
    Cubs VS Red Sox
    Sunday, July 3 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  23. Jul 8
    Chicago Cubs
    Friday, July 8 at 4:00pm
    3224 N Halsted
  24. Jul 9
    Chicago Cubs
    Saturday, July 9 at 7:00pm
    3224 N Halsted
  25. Jul 12
    Cubs VS Orioles
    Tuesday, July 12 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  26. Jul 13
    Cubs VS Orioles
    Wednesday, July 13 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  27. Jul 14
    Cubs VS Mets
    Thursday, July 14 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  28. Jul 15
    Cubs VS Mets
    Friday, July 15 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  29. Jul 16
    Cubs VS Mets
    Saturday, July 16 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  30. Jul 17
    Cubs VS Mets
    Sunday, July 17 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  31. Jul 23
    Chicago Cubs
    Saturday, July 23 at 4:00pm
    3224 N Halsted
  32. Jul 25
    Cubs VS Pirates
    Monday, July 25 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  33. Jul 26
    Cubs VS Pirates
    Tuesday, July 26 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  34. Aug 5
    Cubs VS Marlins
    Friday, August 5 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  35. Aug 6
    Cubs VS Marlins
    Saturday, August 6 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  36. Aug 7
    Cubs VS Marlins
    Sunday, August 7 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  37. Aug 8
    Chicago Cubs
    Monday, August 8 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  38. Aug 9
    Cubs VS Nationals
    Tuesday, August 9 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  39. Aug 10
    Cubs VS Nationals
    Wednesday, August 10 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  40. Aug 15
    Chicago Cubs
    Monday, August 15 at 7:30pm
    3224 N Halsted
  41. Aug 19
    Cubs VS Brewers
    Friday, August 19 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  42. Aug 20
    Cubs VS Brewers
    Saturday, August 20 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  43. Aug 21
    Chicago Cubs
    Sunday, August 21 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  44. Aug 22
    Cubs VS Cardinals
    Monday, August 22 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  45. Aug 24
    Cubs VS Cardinals
    Wednesday, August 24 at 7:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  46. Aug 25
    Cubs VS Cardinals
    Thursday, August 25 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  47. Sep 3
    Chicago Cubs
    Saturday, September 3 at 6:30pm
    3224 N Halsted
  48. Sep 6
    Cubs VS Reds
    Tuesday, September 6 at 6:40pm
    Wrigley Field
  49. Sep 7
    Cubs VS Reds
    Wednesday, September 7 at 6:40pm
    Wrigley Field
  50. Sep 8
    Cubs VS Reds
    Thursday, September 8 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  51. Sep 9
    Cubs VS Giants
    Friday, September 9 at 3:05pm
    Wrigley Field
  52. Sep 10
    Cubs VS Giants
    Saturday, September 10 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  53. Sep 11
    Cubs VS Giants
    Sunday, September 11 at 1:20pm
    Wrigley Field
  54. Sep 16
    Chicago Cubs
    Friday, September 16 at 1:20pm
    3224 N Halsted
  55. Sep 17
    Chicago Cubs
    Saturday, September 17 at 1:20pm
    3224 N Halsted
  56. Sep 18
    Chicago Cubs
    Sunday, September 18 at 1:20pm
    3224 N Halsted

Amenities

  • Covered Parking
  • Handicap Accessible
  • Mobile Pass Accepted
  • Self Park
  • Touchless

Hours of Operation

  • Monday: 24/7
  • Tuesday: 24/7
  • Wednesday: 24/7
  • Thursday: 24/7
  • Friday: 24/7
  • Saturday: 24/7
  • Sunday: 24/7